The Keswick House Nursery School, 42, Keswick Road, Putney, London SW15 2JE 

office@keswickhousenursery.co.uk Tel: 0208 704 4857

The Roche School Nursery at Keswick House, Keswick Road, Putney, London

Dates for the Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term starts Fri 10th September
  • Half term 25th- 29th October
  • Long Weekend Fri 19th and Mon 22nd November
  • End of Term Fri 10th December

Spring Term 2022

  • Start of term Wed 5th January
  • Half term 14th - 18th Feb
  • End of term Fri 25th March

Summer Term 2022

  • Start of term Thurs 21st April
  • Half term Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June
  • End of Term Fri 8th July

Start of Term Autumn 2022

  • Mon 12th September

Dates for the Academic Year 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

  • Term starts Mon 12th September
  • Half term 24th- 28th October
  • Long Weekend Fri 18th and Mon 21st┬áNovember
  • End of Term Wed 14th December

Spring Term 2023

  • Start of term Thu 5th January
  • Half term 13th - 17th Feb
  • End of term Friday 24th March

Summer Term 2023

  • Start of term Wed 19th April
  • Half term Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June
  • End of Term Fri 7th July

Start of Term Autumn 2023

  • Mon 11th September